leap_vagrant.git
2 years agomark stale, solve #8484 master
kwadronaut [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:20:31 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
mark stale, solve #8484

3 years agoPermit ssh-rootlogin on Jessie
kwadronaut [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Permit ssh-rootlogin on Jessie

3 years agoupdate wheezy iso image and checksum to 7.9
kwadronaut [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:46:20 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
update wheezy iso image and checksum to 7.9

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of leap.se:/leap_vagrant
kwadronaut [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 07:48:40 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of leap.se:/leap_vagrant

3 years agoadd root ssh login, do a safe-upgrade of packages jessie
kwadronaut [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 07:44:24 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
add root ssh login, do a safe-upgrade of packages jessie

4 years agoupdate jessie template #7570 #7571
kwadronaut [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 21:58:47 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
update jessie template #7570 #7571

add tmux vim

4 years agoupdate jessie templates
kwadronaut [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 21:49:35 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
update jessie templates

4 years agofix #7571, include vim tmux
kwadronaut [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 21:36:00 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
fix #7571, include vim tmux

4 years agoupdate location wheezy cdimage
kwadronaut [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:10:37 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
update location wheezy cdimage

4 years agoupdate jessie image to 8.1.0
kwadronaut [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:09:28 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
update jessie image to 8.1.0

4 years agostyle and info Readme
kwadronaut [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:07:36 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
style and info Readme

4 years agoFixed manual boot device choosing in jessie
kwadronaut [Tue, 5 May 2015 11:06:35 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Fixed manual boot device choosing in jessie
Removed templates/ no need to duplicate this
Updated Readme, including downloads move to hashicorp

4 years agoruby-hiera-puppet is not a deb package anymore but included into puppet jessie
varac [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
ruby-hiera-puppet is not a deb package anymore but included into puppet

4 years agoadded jessie documentation
varac [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:54:50 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
added jessie documentation

4 years agoadded definitions/jessie/leap.sh for LEAP specific config
varac [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:54:32 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
added definitions/jessie/leap.sh for LEAP specific config

4 years agono need to install dev files, because we don't need to build kernel modules
varac [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:25:11 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
no need to install dev files, because we don't need to build kernel modules

4 years agoadded definitions/jessie based on templates/Debian-8.0-amd64-netboot
varac [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:24:11 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
added definitions/jessie based on templates/Debian-8.0-amd64-netboot

4 years agoadded templates/Debian-8.0-amd64-netboot based on original Debian-7.7.0-amd64-netboot...
varac [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:23:31 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
added templates/Debian-8.0-amd64-netboot based on original Debian-7.7.0-amd64-netboot veewee template

4 years agoadded veewee issue link regarding libvirt box size
varac [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 19:13:40 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
added veewee issue link regarding libvirt box size

4 years agofixed typo in base.sh
varac [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 19:12:53 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
fixed typo in base.sh

4 years agoupdated build instructions
varac [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 18:54:18 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
updated build instructions

4 years agomoved apt-get clean to cleanup.sh
varac [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 18:48:07 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
moved apt-get clean to cleanup.sh

4 years agomoved source packages to virtualbox because they are only needed to compile vbox...
varac [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 18:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
moved source packages to virtualbox because they are only needed to compile vbox kernel modules

4 years agoInstall additional packages to vagrant wheezy basebox to make beaker happy #6898
varac [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 18:24:18 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Install additional packages to vagrant wheezy basebox to make beaker happy #6898

4 years agoupdate wheezy iso to 7.8.0
kwadronaut [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:15:08 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
update wheezy iso to 7.8.0

4 years agoremove nist-ecdsa from basebox
kwadronaut [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:44:44 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
remove nist-ecdsa from basebox

5 years agoupdate README and incorporate some of Varacs comments
kwadronaut [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:04:31 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
update README and incorporate some of Varacs comments

5 years agoupdate debian to 7.7
kwadronaut [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:02:47 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
update debian to 7.7

5 years agoadded .gitignore from https://github.com/jedi4ever/veewee
varac [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:45:52 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
added .gitignore from https://github.com/jedi4ever/veewee

5 years agouse en_US.UTF-8 closes #5436
kwadronaut [Tue, 27 May 2014 13:40:34 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
use en_US.UTF-8 closes #5436

5 years agoupdate readme, how to build
kwadronaut [Tue, 27 May 2014 12:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
update readme, how to build

5 years agoremove cleanup-virtualbox.sh because moved function
kwadronaut [Tue, 27 May 2014 12:31:07 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
remove cleanup-virtualbox.sh because moved function

5 years agoupdate debian netinst version to 7.5
kwadronaut [Tue, 27 May 2014 10:38:20 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
update debian netinst version to 7.5

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:leapcode/leap-vagrant
kwadronaut [Tue, 27 May 2014 10:35:45 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:leapcode/leap-vagrant

Conflicts:
definitions/wheezy/cleanup-virtualbox.sh
definitions/wheezy/definition.rb

5 years agothere is lib/veewee/provider/virtualbox/box/helper/guest_additions.rb
kwadronaut [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:37:13 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
there is lib/veewee/provider/virtualbox/box/helper/guest_additions.rb
that takes care of downloading vbox guest utils when needed

5 years agoTook out disk specification because with libvirt and virtual box you would get /dev...
kwadronaut [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 00:00:51 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Took out disk specification because with libvirt and virtual box you would get /dev/vda and
/dev/sda.

5 years agodon't call cleanup-virtualbox, that's removed
kwadronaut [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 23:11:44 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
don't call cleanup-virtualbox, that's removed

5 years agoseperate virtualbox cleaning into virtualbox.sh, otherwise we have
kwadronaut [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:44:15 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
seperate virtualbox cleaning into virtualbox.sh, otherwise we have
troubles with other providers

5 years agoupdate debian version 7.4
kwadronaut [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:40:42 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
update debian version 7.4

5 years agoupgraded veewee, easier if it's all under a 'definitions' directory
kwadronaut [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:51:08 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
upgraded veewee, easier if it's all under a 'definitions' directory

5 years agoupdate wheezy version to 7.4
kwadronaut [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:42:45 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
update wheezy version to 7.4

5 years agotrigger remote push to github
kwadronaut [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 11:15:49 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
trigger remote push to github

6 years agodownload guest utils from virtualbox, rm debians packages, theyŕe too old for CI
Kwadronaut [Mon, 13 May 2013 11:05:28 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
download guest utils from virtualbox, rm debians packages, theyŕe too old for CI

6 years agoupdating wheezy installer image
kwadronaut [Mon, 13 May 2013 08:36:34 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
updating wheezy installer image

6 years agoupdate to wheezy-rc1 from beta4
kwadronaut [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 12:27:13 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
update to wheezy-rc1 from beta4

6 years agoupdating Readme and repository name
kwadronaut [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 22:47:32 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
updating Readme and repository name

6 years agogetting rid of debconf for console-data, was breaking building baseboxes
Kwadronaut [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 22:18:52 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
getting rid of debconf for console-data, was breaking building baseboxes

6 years agoinclude "console-data", to support for non-US keyboard maps
Kwadronaut [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 21:49:06 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
include "console-data", to support for non-US keyboard maps

6 years agoadding packages that leap node init would install
Kwadronaut [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 12:33:11 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
adding packages that leap node init would install

6 years agospelling and typo
Kwadronaut [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:06:00 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
spelling and typo

6 years agodon´t remove headers and build essential, oterwise upgrades will fail
Kwadronaut [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 18:21:59 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
don´t remove headers and build essential, oterwise upgrades will fail

6 years agoadd generic kernel headers and virtualbox-guest-utils
Kwadronaut [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 16:35:09 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
add generic kernel headers and virtualbox-guest-utils

6 years agodisable apt pdiffs
Kwadronaut [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:40:00 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
disable apt pdiffs

6 years agoadding build time to guest in /etc/box_build_time
Kwadronaut [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:39:00 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
adding build time to guest in /etc/box_build_time

6 years agoupdate the wheezy D-I image
Kwadronaut [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:35:57 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
update the wheezy D-I image

6 years agosetup vagrant low security ssh public key to be able to connect as root
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:49:20 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
setup vagrant low security ssh public key to be able to connect as root

7 years agofix keyboard selection key in preseed.cfg
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 23:17:48 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
fix keyboard selection key in preseed.cfg

7 years agofix preseed keyboard selection and remove unused ruby script
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 23:17:18 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
fix preseed keyboard selection and remove unused ruby script

7 years agolibreadline-dev needs to be libreadline6-dev for wheezy
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 23:16:55 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
libreadline-dev needs to be libreadline6-dev for wheezy

7 years agoremove unused ruby.sh
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 23:16:33 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
remove unused ruby.sh

7 years agoremove unnecessarily comitted DEBUG file
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 23:16:21 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
remove unnecessarily comitted DEBUG file

7 years agofix name of iso_file in definition.rb
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:50:07 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
fix name of iso_file in definition.rb

7 years agoput the vagrant user into the sudoers group
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:04:01 +0000 (13:04 -0500)]
put the vagrant user into the sudoers group

7 years agoallow the root user to login
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:03:49 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
allow the root user to login

7 years agofix preseed debian mirror
Micah Anderson [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:03:08 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
fix preseed debian mirror

7 years agoupdate README to suggest the downloads area for baseboxes built from the defintions
Micah Anderson [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:15:45 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
update README to suggest the downloads area for baseboxes built from the defintions

7 years agoAdd README.md and minimal wheezy definition
Micah Anderson [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:13:11 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Add README.md and minimal wheezy definition