seperate virtualbox cleaning into virtualbox.sh, otherwise we have
authorkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:44:15 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:46:58 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
commit67af77bed23d23f98b3ab4fab932415c1a44f89d
treecf7ded625ee002c06e58b5fb7a1ced8cfac951e4
parent0af0d69735cb60fdc431d6ed792bc3728cd071b9
seperate virtualbox cleaning into virtualbox.sh, otherwise we have
troubles with other providers
wheezy/cleanup-virtualbox.sh [deleted file]
wheezy/virtualbox.sh