download guest utils from virtualbox, rm debians packages, theyŕe too old for CI
authorKwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Mon, 13 May 2013 11:05:28 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:09:16 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commit166dc34736838c380f4cb9106969d33947e5d875
tree1dc109d3e656029b1630c531116abcd87c45fb5f
parent98f6b80d3e99ccda9e9ee8b7a2693ed30082f7b1
download guest utils from virtualbox, rm debians packages, theyŕe too old for CI
wheezy/base.sh
wheezy/virtualbox.sh