Fix Exception use
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 13:51:54 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 13:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
changes/bug-fix-exception [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/client.py

diff --git a/changes/bug-fix-exception b/changes/bug-fix-exception
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..866c39a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+  o Correct use of CallbackAlreadyRegistered exception
index 4ae9bff..816cec1 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ def register(signal, callback, uid=None, replace=False, reqcbk=None,
     cbklist = registered_callbacks[signal]
     if uid and filter(lambda (x, y): x == uid, cbklist):
         if not replace:
-            raise CallbackAlreadyRegisteredException()
+            raise CallbackAlreadyRegistered()
         else:
             registered_callbacks[signal] = filter(lambda(x, y): x != uid,
                                                   cbklist)