[style] fix pep8
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 18:34:38 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 20:44:49 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
src/leap/common/certs.py

index c49015a..95704a6 100644 (file)
@@ -192,8 +192,8 @@ def get_compatible_ssl_context_factory(cert_path=None):
 
         class WebClientContextFactory(ssl.ClientContextFactory):
             """
-            A web context factory which ignores the hostname and port and does no
-            certificate verification.
+            A web context factory which ignores the hostname and port and does
+            no certificate verification.
             """
             def getContext(self, hostname, port):
                 return ssl.ClientContextFactory.getContext(self)