[pkg] fold in changes 0.4.0
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 18:20:21 +0000 (15:20 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 18:21:26 +0000 (15:21 -0300)
CHANGELOG
changes/bug-6994_vert-expiration-check-problem [deleted file]
changes/feat-twisted_http_get [deleted file]
changes/feature_6359_modify-events-to-use-zmq [deleted file]

index 3c3c917..02e4297 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+0.4.0 Jun 1, 2015:
+  o Modify leap.common.events to use ZMQ. Closes #6359.
+  o Fix time comparison between local and UTC times that caused the VPN
+    certificates not being correctly downloaded on time. Closes #6994.
+  o Add a HTTPClient the twisted way.
+
 0.3.10 Jan 26, 2015:
   o Consider different possibilities for tmpdir. Related to #6631.
   o Add support for deferreds to memoize_method decorator
diff --git a/changes/bug-6994_vert-expiration-check-problem b/changes/bug-6994_vert-expiration-check-problem
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 603e722..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-- Fix time comparison between local and UTC times that caused the VPN certificates not being correctly downloaded on time. Closes #6994.
diff --git a/changes/feat-twisted_http_get b/changes/feat-twisted_http_get
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index dbeb52f..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-- Add a HTTPClient the twisted way
diff --git a/changes/feature_6359_modify-events-to-use-zmq b/changes/feature_6359_modify-events-to-use-zmq
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 04ef5ae..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-  o Modify leap.common.events to use ZMQ (closes #6359).