version bump
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 7 May 2013 16:47:14 +0000 (01:47 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 7 May 2013 16:49:41 +0000 (01:49 +0900)
setup.py
src/leap/common/__init__.py

index d5323bc..1a3f2fd 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ setup(
     name='leap.common',
     # If you change version, do it also in
     # src/leap/common/__init__.py
-    version='0.2.1-dev2',
+    version='0.2.3-dev',
     url='https://leap.se/',
     license='GPLv3+',
     author='The LEAP Encryption Access Project',
index a5ea197..5bcbb38 100644 (file)
@@ -16,4 +16,4 @@ except ImportError:
 
 __all__ = ["certs", "check", "files", "events"]
 
-__version__ = "0.2.1-dev2"
+__version__ = "0.2.3-dev"