Fold in changes
authorTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:57:43 +0000 (10:57 -0300)
committerTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:58:06 +0000 (10:58 -0300)
CHANGELOG
changes/bug_5897-include-pemfiles [deleted file]
changes/feature_support_cacert_osx [deleted file]

index e76720c..8895de3 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+0.3.9 Jul 18, 2014:
+  o Include pemfile in the package data. Closes #5897.
+  o Look for bundled cacert.pem in the Resources dir for OSX.
+
 0.3.8 Jun 6, 2014:
   o Add Soledad sync status signals. Closes #5517.
 
diff --git a/changes/bug_5897-include-pemfiles b/changes/bug_5897-include-pemfiles
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index b25345b..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-o Include pemfile in the package data. Closes: #5897
diff --git a/changes/feature_support_cacert_osx b/changes/feature_support_cacert_osx
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 90a51bf..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-  o Look for bundled cacert.pem in the Resources dir for OSX.
\ No newline at end of file