[docs] add next-changelog to changes/
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 04:24:29 +0000 (00:24 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:31:39 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
changes/next-changelog.rst [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/changes/next-changelog.rst b/changes/next-changelog.rst
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a2d57ae
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,32 @@
+0.5.0 
++++++++++++++++++++
+
+Please add lines to this file, they will be moved to the CHANGELOG.rst during
+the next release.
+
+There are two template lines for each category, use them as reference.
+
+I've added a new category `Misc` so we can track doc/style/packaging stuff.
+
+Features
+~~~~~~~~
+- `#7523 <https://leap.se/code/issues/7523>`_: Allow to skip the twisted version
+  check, needed to run soledad-client sync tests in the platform with the
+  twisted versions in wheezy.
+- `#1234 <https://leap.se/code/issues/1234>`_: Description of the new feature corresponding with issue #1234.
+- New feature without related issue number.
+
+Bugfixes
+~~~~~~~~
+- `#1235 <https://leap.se/code/issues/1235>`_: Description for the fixed stuff corresponding with issue #1235.
+- Bugfix without related issue number.
+
+Misc
+~~~~
+- Bump version to 0.5.0, to correct a versioning mistake in the debian packages.
+- `#1236 <https://leap.se/code/issues/1236>`_: Description of the new feature corresponding with issue #1236.
+- Some change without issue number.
+
+Known Issues
+~~~~~~~~~~~~
+- `#1236 <https://leap.se/code/issues/1236>`_: Description of the known issue corresponding with issue #1236.