[doc] update event annotation
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:24:37 +0000 (09:24 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:59:28 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
src/leap/common/events/catalog.py

index 6a09495..9a834b2 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ EVENTS = [
     "MAIL_MSG_DELETED_INCOMING",  # (userid)
     "MAIL_MSG_PROCESSING",  # (userid)
     "MAIL_MSG_SAVED_LOCALLY",  # (userid)
-    "MAIL_UNREAD_MESSAGES",  # (userid)
+    "MAIL_UNREAD_MESSAGES",  # (userid, number)
 
     "IMAP_SERVICE_STARTED",
     "IMAP_SERVICE_FAILED_TO_START",