Add changes file.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 9 May 2013 22:26:57 +0000 (19:26 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sat, 11 May 2013 20:17:52 +0000 (17:17 -0300)
changes/feature_openpgp-sign-verify [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/changes/feature_openpgp-sign-verify b/changes/feature_openpgp-sign-verify
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9422edc
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+  o Add OpenPGP sign/verify