[test] add gitlab ci file
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11:48:53 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
.gitlab-ci.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitlab-ci.yml b/.gitlab-ci.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..bc95387
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+test:
+  script: tox