[setup] pycommon pip installs in edit mode
authorBruno Wagner <bwagner@riseup.net>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:42:54 +0000 (15:42 -0300)
committerBruno Wagner <bwagner@riseup.net>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:44:14 +0000 (15:44 -0300)
Leap pycommon will now be installed in editable mode
when you use pip install, so that you can run the tests
and develop using only pip

pkg/requirements.pip

index bb6cf99..bbf60f1 100644 (file)
@@ -5,3 +5,4 @@ pyzmq>=14.4.1
 txzmq>=0.7.3
 https://launchpad.net/dirspec/stable-13-10/13.10/+download/dirspec-13.10.tar.gz
 dirspec
+-e .