[pkg] fold in changes 0.4.4
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 21:09:05 +0000 (18:09 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:21:03 +0000 (10:21 -0300)
CHANGELOG
changes/bug-7512_use-right-config-path [deleted file]

index 9356ade..1ce64b7 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+0.4.4 Oct 28, 2015:
+  o Consider standalone flag when saving events certificates. Related #7512.
+  o fix wrong ca_cert path inside bundle.
+  o Workaround for deadlock problem in zmq auth.
+
 0.4.3 Sep 22, 2015:
   o Expose async methods for events. Closes: #7274
 
diff --git a/changes/bug-7512_use-right-config-path b/changes/bug-7512_use-right-config-path
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index b472431..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-- Consider standalone flag when saving events certificates. Related #7512.