Fold in changes. 0.3.2
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 17:41:01 +0000 (14:41 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 17:43:09 +0000 (14:43 -0300)
CHANGELOG
changes/bug-fix-exception [deleted file]
changes/feature-3574_use-dirspec-instead-of-plain-xdg [deleted file]

index 4b1fc70..d39426c 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+0.3.2 Sep 06:
+  o Use dirspec instead of plain xdg. Closes #3574.
+  o Correct use of CallbackAlreadyRegistered exception.
+
 0.3.1 Aug 23:
   o Add libssl-dev requirement for pyOpenSSL.
   o Make the server ping call be async inside events'
diff --git a/changes/bug-fix-exception b/changes/bug-fix-exception
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 866c39a..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-  o Correct use of CallbackAlreadyRegistered exception
diff --git a/changes/feature-3574_use-dirspec-instead-of-plain-xdg b/changes/feature-3574_use-dirspec-instead-of-plain-xdg
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 9bdc507..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-  o Use dirspec instead of plain xdg. Closes #3574.