include pemfile in the installed package
authorkali <kali@katsi>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:25:06 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
committerkali <kali@katsi>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:35:23 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
changes/bug_5897-include-pemfiles [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py

diff --git a/changes/bug_5897-include-pemfiles b/changes/bug_5897-include-pemfiles
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b25345b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+o Include pemfile in the package data. Closes: #5897
index 264d04c..a7de8f9 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -127,6 +127,7 @@ setup(
     classifiers=trove_classifiers,
     namespace_packages=["leap"],
     package_dir={'': 'src'},
+    package_data={'': ['*.pem']},
     # For now, we do not exclude tests because of the circular dependency
     # between leap.common and leap.soledad.
     #packages=find_packages('src', exclude=['leap.common.tests']),