Add the right name for pypi package
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:44:19 +0000 (21:44 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:21:20 +0000 (23:21 +0900)
setup.py

index c7bdd76..3c0f9de 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -31,10 +31,7 @@ requirements = [
 
 
 dependency_links = [
-    # XXX this link is only for py2.6???
-    # we need to get this packaged or included
-    #"https://protobuf-socket-rpc.googlecode.com/files/protobuf.socketrpc-1.3.2-py2.6.egg#egg=protobuf.socketrpc",
-    "https://code.google.com/p/protobuf-socket-rpc/downloads/detail?name=protobuf.socketrpc-1.3.2.tar.gz#egg=protobuf.socketrpc",
+    "https://protobuf-socket-rpc.googlecode.com/files/protobuf.socketrpc-1.3.2.tar.gz"
 ]