add debug info about server port
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:48:52 +0000 (19:48 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:50:12 +0000 (19:50 +0900)
src/leap/common/events/component.py

index bec1898..0cf0e38 100644 (file)
@@ -134,7 +134,9 @@ def register(signal, callback, uid=None, replace=False, reqcbk=None,
     request.mac = ""
     service = RpcService(proto.EventsServerService_Stub,
                          server.SERVER_PORT, 'localhost')
-    logger.info("Sending registration request to server: %s", str(request))
+    logger.info("Sending registration request to server on port %s: %s",
+            server.SERVER_PORT,
+            str(request))
     return service.register(request, callback=reqcbk, timeout=timeout)