[docs] add downloads badge
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 19:43:26 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 19:44:01 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
README.rst

index 27a3952..0aed339 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@ leap.common
 
 .. image:: https://badge.fury.io/py/leap.common.svg
     :target: http://badge.fury.io/py/leap.common
+.. image:: https://img.shields.io/pypi/dm/leap.common.svg
+    :target: http://badge.fury.io/py/leap.common
 
 A collection of shared utils used by the several python LEAP subprojects.