return None if no key found, avoid KeyError
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 19:05:03 +0000 (04:05 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 19:07:16 +0000 (04:07 +0900)
commitf74c32a4a8e9eae9c8055c25d3848ff7d836e308
treeef1a67d7d7aa38a31fde0d00e41c5c735c71a444
parent1ae67202f1878106a3a9770d22dcb695f604d5ee
return None if no key found, avoid KeyError
setup.py
src/leap/common/__init__.py
src/leap/common/config/baseconfig.py