Add doc and tests about events sync/async behaviour.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 20:51:03 +0000 (17:51 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 21:08:36 +0000 (18:08 -0300)
commite7fa419f13e0afbb3f2653a4b0d8330dd45bbfd0
tree62626661cf063af8bf4143e981c489f3e73a2b2f
parentb7c74e4f293d0e611ea038e04022fbe700a8cb42
Add doc and tests about events sync/async behaviour.

* Also fix docstrings identation so sphynx doesn't complain.
src/leap/common/events/__init__.py
src/leap/common/events/client.py
src/leap/common/events/server.py
src/leap/common/tests/test_events.py