Check if schema exists before load a config.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:55:44 +0000 (11:55 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:59:08 +0000 (11:59 -0300)
commite169ed03967fc8552c9300467bd99013ad7391df
tree38235dec90078ce444fd2268c1abf3f84be70959
parent695aee535cbfb3f956c52d8de6d61e217fb5bc44
Check if schema exists before load a config.

Related to #3310.
changes/check-if-schema-exists [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/config/baseconfig.py