Remove keymanager from this repository.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 29 May 2013 13:18:44 +0000 (10:18 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 29 May 2013 13:20:16 +0000 (10:20 -0300)
commitde1677894afd4dd85e9616d5cf58bfe86bd866e2
treec07309c34ff3d20d36dc14c761d315a627135675
parentcec2baa24f454c9f9168b5faed1a465e9943f591
Remove keymanager from this repository.
changes/feature_key-manager
src/leap/common/keymanager/__init__.py [deleted file]
src/leap/common/keymanager/errors.py [deleted file]
src/leap/common/keymanager/gpg.py [deleted file]
src/leap/common/keymanager/keys.py [deleted file]
src/leap/common/keymanager/openpgp.py [deleted file]
src/leap/common/tests/test_keymanager.py [deleted file]