add cache invalidation
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 16:49:22 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:22:12 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
commitd46207491b9c0c0fc3a79256fe00bfe3f60712a0
treed56acf0ae85b37fff66cdf417dea1e4fd6f371c1
parent4879753edfc7380e1e96d882716b60e981a4de53
add cache invalidation
src/leap/common/decorators.py
src/leap/common/tests/test_check.py
src/leap/common/tests/test_memoize.py [new file with mode: 0644]