Trying to init events server raises when given port is not free.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:26:52 +0000 (16:26 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:55:20 +0000 (16:55 -0300)
commitb7c74e4f293d0e611ea038e04022fbe700a8cb42
treeb121ebc957b36584fdab077b3071b183776ab293
parent1f1412f3c31dfba10135ceae4641313ee48318c8
Trying to init events server raises when given port is not free.

* Also fix and improve some tests.
src/leap/common/events/__init__.py
src/leap/common/events/client.py
src/leap/common/events/events.proto
src/leap/common/events/events_pb2.py
src/leap/common/events/server.py
src/leap/common/tests/test_events.py