[bug] remove extraneous data from events logs
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:54:10 +0000 (11:54 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:07:49 +0000 (12:07 -0300)
commitb33f0ef3485311f87990409ef8ba2bcb8b26dc5d
tree7e5fedd5864cfc4d57326997bd0bfe2058f56135
parentb67648aa666345b0800b48f6c203538b21c9a201
[bug] remove extraneous data from events logs

The emission of an event was being logged twice, and the second time was
logging the pickled content of the event. This pickled content contained line
breaks and other things that caused strange output on the client log.

This commit removes the second loggin of the event pickled content.

Closes #7130.
changes/bug_7130_remove-extraneous-data-from-events-logs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/client.py