add RAISE_WINDOW event
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 11:03:15 +0000 (20:03 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:17:12 +0000 (23:17 +0900)
commita982a0de2b290beecf907a2210b43faef1bb70c0
treeebd15f81ea4f84ec0ba2008c1a6f032e053db1bf
parent63f0d92a715b8d84536a449dc1e6b2b5eb9a7cb2
add RAISE_WINDOW event
README.rst
changes/feature_raise-window-event [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/requirements.pip
src/leap/common/events/README.rst [moved from src/leap/common/events/README with 89% similarity]
src/leap/common/events/events.proto
src/leap/common/events/events_pb2.py