Add changes file.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 9 May 2013 22:26:57 +0000 (19:26 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sat, 11 May 2013 20:17:52 +0000 (17:17 -0300)
commit8aa61059ecab25888d97aa26bcd59c0ffd09b9e9
treeb2cf7ef91cac061c1a181d56bbdd8f1a7a42e873
parent23e435cf12b9bdd25410b3b8a48ced4168f872d2
Add changes file.
changes/feature_openpgp-sign-verify [new file with mode: 0644]