[test] toxify tests
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 06:43:49 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit7e90eed551bbe847201e5c62edcf0e6493ab2ec3
tree4a2ce4d02e77c9b04f9d0468636b1474e995d65a
parent6e0e2b75fb1a2a0506214641f8704882fc97fb46
[test] toxify tests
15 files changed:
pkg/requirements-testing.pip [deleted file]
setup.cfg
src/leap/common/events/tests/__init__.py [deleted file]
src/leap/common/tests/__init__.py [deleted file]
tests/config/test_baseconfig.py [moved from src/leap/common/config/tests/test_baseconfig.py with 95% similarity]
tests/config/test_get_path_prefix.py [moved from src/leap/common/config/tests/test_get_path_prefix.py with 96% similarity]
tests/events/test_auth.py [moved from src/leap/common/events/tests/test_auth.py with 96% similarity]
tests/events/test_events.py [moved from src/leap/common/events/tests/test_events.py with 100% similarity]
tests/events/test_zmq_components.py [moved from src/leap/common/events/tests/test_zmq_components.py with 100% similarity]
tests/test_certs.py [moved from src/leap/common/tests/test_certs.py with 94% similarity]
tests/test_check.py [moved from src/leap/common/tests/test_check.py with 100% similarity]
tests/test_http.py [moved from src/leap/common/tests/test_http.py with 94% similarity]
tests/test_memoize.py [moved from src/leap/common/tests/test_memoize.py with 100% similarity]
tests/testing/test_basetest.py [moved from src/leap/common/testing/test_basetest.py with 98% similarity]
tox.ini [new file with mode: 0644]