use temporary openpgpwrapper as a context manager
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 13 May 2013 14:06:35 +0000 (23:06 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 20 May 2013 16:57:26 +0000 (01:57 +0900)
commit7c6a87acaead5f54e1f2155ecf0a089eff97d654
tree57faff0c4f476557c3e457514f5aed99abfbc3de
parent2a78ab3c730ba652153deaed55cfa8d92089a979
use temporary openpgpwrapper as a context manager

in this way we implicitely catch any exception during
the wrapped call, and ensure that the destructor is always
called.
.gitignore
changes/feature_openpgp-context-manager [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/requirements-testing.pip [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/errors.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/common/tests/test_keymanager.py