[bug] use dict keys to iterate
authorVictor Shyba <victor.shyba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 21:51:44 +0000 (18:51 -0300)
committerVictor Shyba <victor.shyba@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 14:44:06 +0000 (11:44 -0300)
commit7826a96e526a450380917f9b89e3714576ca50b7
treeee0ea8b95545bd0701dac0fbc252c2930b61b007
parentaacf74601f35511b91a9ac111729c9c2cbf99674
[bug] use dict keys to iterate

We ran into a RuntimeError yesterday on this line, the callback can
modify this dict and make the iteration raise an error. Using keys
method to iterate is safer.
See
http://stackoverflow.com/questions/11941817/python-runtimeerror-dictionary-changed-size-during-iteration-how-to-avoid-th/11941855#11941855
src/leap/common/events/client.py