Add leap_check helper method, #3007 related issue.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:02:18 +0000 (11:02 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:05:44 +0000 (11:05 -0300)
commit7747b4c28c4d9ed596e72061f34261d6158efe17
tree0d5df83213616c8cad4cdf948555d398aee68b58
parentf659de6e98073dc738b8d245e0ddb897f5bd3779
Add leap_check helper method, #3007 related issue.
changes/feature_add-leap-check [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/check.py