[bug] allow ipc socket types
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 21:27:42 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 18:39:48 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
commit76436726663971ebd58bf2c758b52abb10f7c242
treeaafb52dd69213740c9ae73699b770c2da90c3bf9
parent847e41cb2fc829bf727a56d6f4f5e97e1f582369
[bug] allow ipc socket types

previous regex wasn't capturing addresses of type ipc://<path>

Closes: #7089
changes/bug-7089-allow_ipc_proto [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/tests/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/tests/test_zmq_components.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/zmq_components.py