[test] add gitlab ci file
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11:48:53 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commit6e0e2b75fb1a2a0506214641f8704882fc97fb46
tree465db24552acd5d3a73209c81ec4ff219f69bef8
parent34e4eec7bb30e1be52aac1665321394a5ef080f0
[test] add gitlab ci file
.gitlab-ci.yml [new file with mode: 0644]