Move get_email_charset to this module
authorTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:17:03 +0000 (10:17 -0300)
committerTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:04:49 +0000 (12:04 -0300)
commit6c0541c3b8827eb9a5be9ae46d58925b399afc09
treee7d8755fd99c251d60312e523bc98dedf5ea0325
parentae7932016656c52439fd6cdddbd1d3412202cef2
Move get_email_charset to this module
changes/bug_refactor_mail_utils [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/mail.py [new file with mode: 0644]