Look for cacert.pem in the Resources dir in OSX
authorTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:29:31 +0000 (11:29 -0300)
committerTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:39:26 +0000 (11:39 -0300)
commit60b51222f5aab24e8aab1b9f763c2d63eb29bc89
tree85c479f4efc1f3a8e80eb60bf30e9174ce071308
parent279fa11b6f49aabc2269dbd2316e2186d1373cbe
Look for cacert.pem in the Resources dir in OSX
changes/feature_support_cacert_osx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/ca_bundle.py