Add crypto submodule that handles AES-256-CTR encryption.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 16 May 2013 15:10:23 +0000 (12:10 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 16 May 2013 21:51:40 +0000 (18:51 -0300)
commit5c971f5a57ebac56f27d0374fe24942124be4406
treec064f17dd004ec4787e6fa4c384e40a17d7a814e
parent92ab86bf33b57e40745d4af80e4bc2aa7fc4ac89
Add crypto submodule that handles AES-256-CTR encryption.
changes/feature_use-pycrypto-for-symmetric-encryption [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/requirements.pip
setup.py
src/leap/common/crypto.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/tests/test_crypto.py [new file with mode: 0644]