Workaround for deadlock problem in zmq auth
authorFolker Bernitt <fbernitt@thoughtworks.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 08:07:06 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 16:25:33 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
commit5af395a5662c63a09cc6db2bacbb495090488d78
treef0259553231c63899fc04edb2082a2e98b5adef6
parentc105a8d3b016cc907a908de1a31b445b32b42ca9
Workaround for deadlock problem in zmq auth

- See https://leap.se/code/issues/7536
- Actual root cause not identified yet
src/leap/common/events/zmq_components.py