[bug] consider STANDALONE for the paths
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 17:41:18 +0000 (14:41 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 15:11:06 +0000 (12:11 -0300)
commit459024de9e36aea0813aa01a570b68db7e9c1a26
treeac54c343fb057219aaad7b128cfe0adc9a1125ff
parentd3519a062ea6924fa6b6b5cb4d804b5a39eb249f
[bug] consider STANDALONE for the paths

Since we need to write a file we have to consider whether we are
running in 'standalone' mode or not to use the right path prefix.

- Related: #7512
changes/bug-7512_use-right-config-path [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/config/flags.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/client.py
src/leap/common/events/txclient.py
src/leap/common/events/zmq_components.py