Bugfix: use the provider's default language as default string
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@yahoo.com.ar>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 18:33:57 +0000 (15:33 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@yahoo.com.ar>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 19:08:33 +0000 (16:08 -0300)
commit3a4906638909729236b693fb21a4b1b7194344b5
tree25f0fbc3742384f046e90969392e1dba05a66d26
parentfbd0a8d86232e0e6d717d8c3fc5ace88e167eb74
Bugfix: use the provider's default language as default string

Also take care (and note) a possible case with a problematic provider
misconfiguration.
changes/bug-3029_default-localization-language [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/config/baseconfig.py