[bug] close TxAuthenticator properly
authorChristoph Kluenter <ckluente@thoughtworks.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:03:52 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerChristoph Kluenter <ckluente@thoughtworks.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:12:24 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commit3a317f04bfa55698a7064ea3d5c5a1b4cc5ead36
treeeaec05ba04b6fe009acc8304779997128283fa41
parentecf025e3d6065c9729ac72489efcdc0218fdffe1
[bug] close TxAuthenticator properly

otherwise the context.term() does not return
src/leap/common/events/auth.py
src/leap/common/events/zmq_components.py