add new events for imap and keymanager
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:55:28 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 17:03:08 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commit37e4cf3cc1bb03a781080e40d8a5d3146b36e088
tree95ca37c7261844f94123fc0b013923c205dada4f
parent14201c17040342a0a46944a1f2bbc2014b93cf45
add new events for imap and keymanager
changes/feature_add_imap_keymanager_events [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/events/events.proto
src/leap/common/events/events_pb2.py