Use dirspec instead of plain xdg. Closes #3574.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 16:14:09 +0000 (13:14 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 18:33:34 +0000 (15:33 -0300)
commit35e5e7623c260bd35cb924b65f21350145e12233
tree722854d277f15f43dde882217452bd22999513ef
parent518169758b3aec1beef1ae15bf08cb4906517f49
Use dirspec instead of plain xdg. Closes #3574.
changes/feature-3574_use-dirspec-instead-of-plain-xdg [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/requirements.pip
src/leap/common/config/__init__.py
src/leap/common/config/baseconfig.py
src/leap/common/config/prefixers.py [deleted file]
src/leap/common/config/tests/test_get_path_prefix.py [new file with mode: 0644]