change docstring comments to use sphinx style
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 28 May 2013 20:00:22 +0000 (05:00 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 28 May 2013 20:05:09 +0000 (05:05 +0900)
commit354467c605f07042568c10c3e931f7fc093c0bf4
tree6dd8abad51635726d3a2cb09caabbe14097de07a
parent9c12f4cce20ea1dea7e39cda583cb29ded4b4e1a
change docstring comments to use sphinx style
16 files changed:
src/leap/common/certs.py
src/leap/common/check.py
src/leap/common/config/baseconfig.py
src/leap/common/config/prefixers.py
src/leap/common/crypto.py
src/leap/common/events/__init__.py
src/leap/common/events/component.py
src/leap/common/events/daemon.py
src/leap/common/events/server.py
src/leap/common/files.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/gpg.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/keys.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/common/testing/basetest.py
src/leap/common/testing/test_basetest.py