[pkg] setup: use new versioneer json format
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:48:03 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:50:28 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
commit34e4eec7bb30e1be52aac1665321394a5ef080f0
tree27760e7bb0510ee8a881fb1bd938cd4220f93597
parentd0aebe266b09a6787f34b16413db81a20e090601
[pkg] setup: use new versioneer json format
setup.py