Add basic openpgp key handling to Key Manager
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:41:56 +0000 (10:41 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 17:37:01 +0000 (14:37 -0300)
commit314bc876d564cd6265cc8eb4095e423f1140349a
treed1f3f8f332e76c9db17d7178b1f88884a5cf568a
parent1858a50809dc48bfcc4ad2d96dd5641f1de6b9eb
Add basic openpgp key handling to Key Manager
src/leap/common/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/errors.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/keymanager/gpg.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/keymanager/keys.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/keymanager/openpgp.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/tests/test_keymanager.py [new file with mode: 0644]