Use indexes to fetch keys.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Tue, 28 May 2013 14:00:13 +0000 (11:00 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Tue, 28 May 2013 14:28:40 +0000 (11:28 -0300)
commit2a81dd8b4c885870933f76dec23807f1d5a1a91c
tree6f19d4715d98d582085ab52ac883c1ef35aea001
parentb7dc270bce885ce5079d86d8e52fd96b8390fc9d
Use indexes to fetch keys.
src/leap/common/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/keys.py
src/leap/common/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/common/tests/test_keymanager.py