include pemfile in the installed package
authorkali <kali@katsi>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:25:06 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
committerkali <kali@katsi>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:35:23 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
commit1e9010e2902bf53706758f40da8b68b35908c811
treea333c45820fa04045adc2201d67d84f78a9c25ed
parent90cd60a3c73796372b11b90f0b23ec91c944bfc1
include pemfile in the installed package
changes/bug_5897-include-pemfiles [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py