[bug] get certificate times as UTC, add tests
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 21:39:10 +0000 (18:39 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 20:41:06 +0000 (17:41 -0300)
commit00bfb22368c788bfc5de458e9159ee73cf3e66c7
tree80cdcc784123ceb926cd7d96b6c8377ab5eb7977
parent60bcc511b5d715b4921645cad6c82adfacf7ec24
[bug] get certificate times as UTC, add tests

The certificate validity times were converted to local time and later on
compared with UTC time, which caused the certificate not being updated
at the right times.
Add tests to be sure this is not happenning again.
Add a joint pem file for the existing cert and key files to ease test.

- Resolves: #6994
changes/bug-6994_vert-expiration-check-problem [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/certs.py
src/leap/common/testing/leaptest_combined_keycert.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/common/tests/test_certs.py [new file with mode: 0644]