leap_presentations.git
21 months agoadd 2018 fosdem presentation master
kwadronaut [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 10:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
add 2018 fosdem presentation

22 months agoDont gitignore all slides/ dirs
Varac [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 21:03:36 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Dont gitignore all slides/ dirs

22 months agoFinished platform workshop slides
Varac [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 21:02:46 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Finished platform workshop slides

22 months agoAdd generated slides
Varac [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 10:55:05 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Add generated slides

22 months agoUpdated platform workshop slides
Varac [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:06:55 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Updated platform workshop slides

22 months agoSmaller fonts
Varac [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:06:40 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Smaller fonts

2 years agoUse blackbox in amsterda
varac [Fri, 5 May 2017 20:26:49 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Use blackbox in amsterda

2 years agoFinal platform-workshop slides
varac [Fri, 5 May 2017 20:12:46 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Final platform-workshop slides

2 years agoAlmost finished with platform-workshop
varac [Fri, 5 May 2017 19:30:39 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Almost finished with platform-workshop

2 years agoMaking progress here...
varac [Fri, 5 May 2017 15:46:15 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Making progress here...

2 years agoAdd LEAP overview to platform workshop slides
varac [Fri, 5 May 2017 08:22:07 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Add LEAP overview to platform workshop slides

2 years agoMerge todo.md and README.md
varac [Fri, 5 May 2017 07:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Merge todo.md and README.md

2 years agoAdd README.md for platform-workshop
varac [Fri, 5 May 2017 07:29:34 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Add README.md for platform-workshop

2 years agoRip out Pixelated on server
varac [Fri, 5 May 2017 07:09:44 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Rip out Pixelated on server

2 years agoUpdate tools/reveal.js
varac [Thu, 4 May 2017 11:48:32 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Update tools/reveal.js

2 years ago33c3 introduction presentation
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 20:29:29 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
33c3 introduction presentation

2 years agoAdd online slides link
varac [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Add online slides link

2 years agoPre-final platform workshop version for 33c3
varac [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15:19:36 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Pre-final platform workshop version for 33c3

2 years agoUpdated platform-workshop
varac [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 14:08:35 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Updated platform-workshop

2 years agoUpdated slides
varac [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 13:08:26 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Updated slides

2 years agocode blocks larger css
kwadronaut [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 12:58:51 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
code blocks larger css

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/leap_presentations
kwadronaut [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 12:17:33 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/leap_presentations

2 years agoadd Denis to presenters
kwadronaut [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 12:17:19 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
add Denis to presenters

2 years agoFirst draft of platform overview
varac [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 12:43:41 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
First draft of platform overview

2 years agoadd some custom css smaller headings
kwadronaut [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 16:32:21 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
add some custom css smaller headings

LARGER CODEBLOCKS, content++
&shy is for hyphens only when needed

2 years agominor typos platform workshop
kwadronaut [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 15:50:27 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
minor typos platform workshop

2 years agoI need a break
varac [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 16:08:50 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
I need a break

2 years agoMore slides for platform workshop
varac [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 23:27:18 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
More slides for platform workshop

2 years agoUpdate Slides, add todo.md
varac [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:28:15 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Update Slides, add todo.md

3 years agoFinished RGSOC 2016 presentation
varac [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Finished RGSOC 2016 presentation

3 years agoadd bitmask images
varac [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
add bitmask images

3 years agoadd kid-jumping.png
varac [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
add kid-jumping.png

3 years agoupdate submodule tools/reveal.js
varac [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:00:48 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
update submodule tools/reveal.js

3 years agoupdate the rgsoc2016_leap_overview presentation
varac [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:55:18 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
update the rgsoc2016_leap_overview presentation

3 years agocloned rgsoc2015_leap_overview to rgsoc2016_leap_overview
varac [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:26:55 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
cloned rgsoc2015_leap_overview to rgsoc2016_leap_overview

3 years agoRevert "added cardiff2015 slides"
varac [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:25:12 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Revert "added cardiff2015 slides"

This reverts commit 13fb30c8fc72e45a2dfb170322deff4b9ffd82bc.

3 years agoadded cardiff2015 slides
varac [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:21:55 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
added cardiff2015 slides

3 years agoupdated tools/reveal.js
varac [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:10:04 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
updated tools/reveal.js

3 years agoadded platform workshop
varac [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:33:46 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
added platform workshop

3 years agoadded rgsoc2015_leap_overview
varac [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 21:26:12 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
added rgsoc2015_leap_overview

4 years agopolished cardiff talk
varac [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:57:35 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
polished cardiff talk

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://code.leap.se/leap_presentations
varac [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:32:02 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://code.leap.se/leap_presentations

4 years agoimproved pixelated part of cardiff talk
varac [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:31:56 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
improved pixelated part of cardiff talk

4 years agoAdd pixelated to the front slide
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:09:49 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Add pixelated to the front slide

4 years agoadded images for pixelated part of cardiff talk
varac [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:30:16 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
added images for pixelated part of cardiff talk

4 years agoSlides for the LEAP part
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Slides for the LEAP part

4 years agoadded the LEAP/Pixelated presentation for the Cardiff 2015 Conference based on the...
varac [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:51:08 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
added the LEAP/Pixelated presentation for the Cardiff 2015 Conference based on the 31c3 one

4 years agoadded draft sprint slides
elijah [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 00:16:30 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
added draft sprint slides

4 years agoadded 31c3 slides
elijah [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 23:40:14 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
added 31c3 slides

5 years agoadd rand img
kali [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 02:52:20 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
add rand img

5 years agooverview/es.html + minor updates to en.html
kali [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:25:55 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
overview/es.html + minor updates to en.html

5 years agotypo
kwadronaut [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 08:33:57 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
typo

5 years agofix typo s/synchronous/asynchronous/
elijah [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 18:18:02 +0000 (11:18 -0700)]
fix typo s/synchronous/asynchronous/

5 years agota3m: better formatting, added deploy.sh
elijah [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:24:54 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
ta3m: better formatting, added deploy.sh

5 years agoadded images to ta3m presentation and improved formatting.
elijah [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 21:58:27 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
added images to ta3m presentation and improved formatting.

5 years agoadded draft ta3m slides
elijah [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 19:54:32 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
added draft ta3m slides

5 years agomake the border 0 on line 86 in custom.css
varac [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
make the border 0 on line 86 in custom.css

5 years agonow usings custom.css (copy from tools/reveal.js/css/theme/default.css)
varac [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
now usings custom.css (copy from tools/reveal.js/css/theme/default.css)

5 years agoadded new bitmask client 0.5 screenshot
varac [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
added new bitmask client 0.5 screenshot

5 years agoadded the seven hard problems section, and done some minor stuff.
Christoph Görn [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 10:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
added the seven hard problems section, and done some minor stuff.

6 years agosmall readme update
Sean Leonard [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 06:46:23 +0000 (22:46 -0800)]
small readme update

6 years agoadd presenter notes for "hard problems" section
Sean Leonard [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 02:58:10 +0000 (18:58 -0800)]
add presenter notes for "hard problems" section

6 years agoAdd "hard problems" section
Sean Leonard [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 02:52:17 +0000 (18:52 -0800)]
Add "hard problems" section

6 years agoMove servies sections before "for users" and "for providers" sections
Sean Leonard [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 02:45:59 +0000 (18:45 -0800)]
Move servies sections before "for users" and "for providers" sections

6 years agoFormatting changes
Sean Leonard [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 02:44:33 +0000 (18:44 -0800)]
Formatting changes

6 years agoReplaced shelr screencast link with iframe embed
Sean Leonard [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:23:56 +0000 (10:23 -0800)]
Replaced shelr screencast link with iframe embed

6 years agoTranslate overview/de.html to overview/en.html
Sean Leonard [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 17:40:35 +0000 (09:40 -0800)]
Translate overview/de.html to overview/en.html

6 years agoReadme: Instructions how to setup and pull
varac [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Readme: Instructions how to setup and pull

6 years agoadded link to shelr screencasts
varac [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
added link to shelr screencasts

6 years agoadded first basic presentation stub in german, wip
varac [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:07:01 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
added first basic presentation stub in german, wip

6 years agoadded submodule reveal.js from https://github.com/hakimel/reveal.js.git
varac [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 08:54:20 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
added submodule reveal.js from https://github.com/hakimel/reveal.js.git